Board of Directors

House of Hope Foundation, Incorporated, is governed by a Board of Directors that is the fiduciary guardian of the organization’s financial health and stability, and ensures the effectiveness of it’s program services.

Pictured below | Bottom Row: Melanie Poturica, Secretary; Jim Werner, Vice President; Jeff Egertson, President; & Pat Weinstock, Treasurer. Top Row: Tom Christie, Pete Gorman, John Anderson, Jackie Kirkwood & Dr. Richard Merrick, MD